App overwrites all details

Sep 26, 2012 at 9:51 AM

Hi,

great work so far.  This is just what I was looking for as our Profile db is not syncing with the SharePoint hidden user list.

However, it would be great and much more useful if the app only change the users fields that were specified when running it.  As it is now, If I just set the Title to change the other fields in the users SharePoint fields are wiped.

Only workaround at the mo is to ensure all the fields are specified when running the app.

Cheers,

Pete.